TS SBTET Diploma C-21 Curriculum Course Codes

The TS SBTET Board had resolved to change the course codes from the C-21 curriculum as follows.

Branch Earlier
1 Diploma in Architectural Assistantship AA AA
2 Diploma in Automobile Engineering A AU
3 Diploma in Chemical Engineering CH CH
4 Diploma in Civil Engineering C CE
5 Diploma in Commercial & Computer Practice CCP CCP
6 Diploma in Computer Engineering CM CS
7 Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering EE EE
8 Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering EC EC
9 Diploma in Electronics & Instrumentation Engg. EI EI
10 Diploma in Leather Goods & Footwear Technology FW LG
11 Diploma in Garment Technology GT GT
12    Diploma in Home Science HS HS
13    Diploma in Hotel Management & Catering Technology HMCT HM
14   Diploma in Leather and Fashion Technology LT LF
15   Diploma in Mechanical Engineering M ME
16   Diploma in Metallurgical Engineering MET MT
17   Diploma in Mining Engineering MNG MN
18   Diploma in Packaging Technology PKG PK
19   Diploma in Printing Technology PT PT
20   Diploma in Textile Technology TT TT
21    Diploma in Biomedical Engineering BM BM
22   Diploma in Electronics and Video Engineering EV EV
23    Diploma in Embedded Systems Engineering ES ES
24    Diploma in 3-D Animation & Graphics ANIG ANG
25   Diploma in Web Designing WD WD
26   Diploma in Animation & Multimedia Technology AMT AMT
27   Diploma in Logistics Technology LOG LOG
28   Diploma in Fashion Designing FD FD
29   Diploma in Cloud Computing and Big Data CCB
30   Diploma in Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning AI
31    Diploma in Cyber Physical Systems and Security CPS

Leave a Comment